Makers of nets
Return to products

NITEX FILTERING MESH

FILMAR is official distributor of SEFAR NITEX, a highly specialized square mesh nylon monofilament fabric, characterized by precisely defined and controlled, consistent and repeatable material properties such as pore size (mesh), thickness, tensile strength, dimensional stability, cleanliness and others.

These properties make SEFAR NITEX an essential material for applications where precision of filtration and sampling is primordial. It is widely used in industry for fine material production, collection, or effluent control; in oceanography and limnology; in geology, pharmacology, medicine and a variety of laboratory needs.

SEFAR NITEX is available in 1 to 5000 micron mesh sizes (some sizes not made; 1000 microns = one millimetre). Some mesh sizes are available in two or more varieties, depending on the thickness of the strands used for weaving, which define the percentage of open area and influence filtration rate.

CONTACT US FOR THE FILTRATION MATERIAL AND AMOUNT YOU NEED.

AT FILMAR, NO ORDER IS TOO SMALL.

SEFAR also makes precision filtering fabrics made with polymers other than nylon, and with different properties. Ask for these other products.

* MEASUREMENTS IN TABLES ARE BASIC EXAMPLES. WE MAKE CUSTOM NETS IN MOST SIZES AND SHAPES *

Fabricant de filets
Retour aux produits

NITEX TISSUS DE FILTRATION

Filmar est le distributeur de SEFAR NITEX. Le Nitex est un tissu à mailles carrées en monofilament de nylon dont les propriétés sont strictement contrôlées, constantes et reproductibles entre les lots : dimension des pores (mailles), épaisseur, résistance à la traction, stabilité des dimensions, propreté et autres.

Ces caractéristiques rendent le SEFAR NITEX essentiel dans des applications où la précision de la filtration et de l’échantillonnage est primordiale. Il est couramment utilisé en industrie pour la production de matériaux fins et le contrôle des effluents, en océanographie, en limnologie, en géologie, en  pharmacologie, en médecine ainsi que pour diverses autres applications en laboratoire.

Le SEFAR NITEX est disponible en maillages de 1 à 5000 microns (1000 microns = un millimètre; certaines mailles non fabriquées). Pour plusieurs mailles, le calibre des fibres utilisées pour le tissage peut varier, donnant un plus ou grand pourcentage d’aire ouverte, ce qui affecte le taux de filtration.

CONSULTEZ-NOUS POUR OBTENIR LE TISSU FILTRANT DONT VOUS AVEZ BESOIN.

CHEZ FILMAR AUCUNE COMMANDE N’EST TROP PETITE !!!

SEFAR fabrique aussi des tissus filtrants de précision en polymères autres que le nylon, et dont les propriétés sont différentes. Consultez-nous au sujet de ces autres produits.

* LES DIMENSIONS DANS LES TABLEAUX SONT À TITRE INDICATIF SEULEMENT. NOUS FABRIQUONS DES FILETS DE TOUTE FORME ET DIMENSION SELON VOS BESOINS. *